Our Leadership

Stephanie Motter

Chief Executive Officer

Monument Health Board of Managers

Terri Chinn

Vice President and CFO, St. Mary’s Medical Center

Brian M. Davidson, MD

President, St. Mary’s Medical Center

Steve ErkenBrack

President and CEO of Rocky Mountain Health Plans

Kevin R. Fitzgerald, MD

CMO, Rocky Mountain Health Plans

Patrick Gordon

Associate VP, Community Integration, Rocky Mountain Health Plans

Larry Jokerst

Administrator, Primary Care Partners

Michael J. Pramenko, MD

Board Chair, Monument Health; Executive Director, Primary Care Partners

Janie Wade

SCL Health Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Laurel D. Walters

COO, Rocky Mountain Health Plans

Monument Health

744 Horizon Court #260
Grand Junction, CO 81506
(970) 683-5630
Email Support